Remembering the 1974 Invasion of Cyprus by Turkey

Photographs from protest rallies in Melbourne

Do not forget


We Want Our Homes Back! 2013

Grief, 2013

Buttonhole Flag, 2012

A Peaceful Demonstration, 2014

Turkey Is Guilty, 2016

Three Generations, 2016

Lost, 2016

Graham Watt MP at the microphone, 2016.
Also Constantinos Procopiou, President of PANSEKA;
Her Excellency Ioanna Malliotis, High Commissioner for Cyprus in Australia;
Costas Elisseou, President, SEKA Victoria.

The Hon Heidi Victoria MP;
Graham Watt MP;
Theodosis A. Tsiolas, Secretary, Cyprus Council of Ministers, 2016.

Turkish Troops Out of Cyprus! 22 July 2018 (© P. Andronikos)
See also Neos Kosmos 20 July 2018.